Movies I Never Made

Every now and then, when I feel like doing a photo shoot, sometimes I’ll inspire myself by coming up with some type of movie that never existed.  I’ll form a plot, usually something along the lines of a b-movie, and just run with it and see what happens.

While I have done this many times for photo shoots I rarely ever have edited my images to match my ideas.  Well, now I am starting to go back through my archives and pull out images from these shoots and see what I can do with them.

These movies may have never been made, but they have run through my brain at least a hundred times!  I’ve changed the outcome many times, and the plot is never exactly the same, but the idea is always there.  I’ve got some ideas for future shoots too.  I just need to find the right time and the right model for the job.

I’m back to having fun with my work.  This is what it is all about.  Good vibes, good times and just good old fashion fun!