It’s Available!

I had an incredible shoot with Olivia a few months ago.  This was our 2nd shoot together and we picked up right where we left off.  She was the model we had selected for a mentoring session, partially because she is a great model with a great look, and the other reason is because she if fucking awesome!

As usual, she came to our home the night before, hung out and chatted with us for a brief moment as she got in really late.  The next morning she discovered the huge teddy bear in our living room.  It was love at first sight!

Olivia came running into the living room and jumped on Teddy, it was a match made in photo heaven!  I told her we could shoot with him as soon as the mentoring session was over.  We discussed wardrobe and once again, as usual, we decided on just a pair of Converse.  Anything else would have been over doing it.

I think we both knew as soon as we started shooting that this was going to be one of our favorite shoots ever.  I loved it so much that I had to make a book and a t-shirt out of it.  Just a small book and only one shirt is available.  But it still had to be done!

I picked out my personal favorites from the “True Love” shoot and put them into this little book.  Click here for the link to True Love.

Olivia by The Average Jim

I can’t wait to work with Olivia again, and I can’t wait to see what we come up with next!