Creatively Bi-Polar

I think I may very well be creatively bi-polar.  My moods are all over the place, I have possible multi-personality disorder… or it could be multi-persona disorder?  I have been a beach bum, a reverend, a carpenter, a musician, a philosopher and just simply The Average Jim.  I am either multi talented or seriously in need of some drugs!

I really should have been alive in the 60’s.  Back when running around naked and smoking weed all day was just something you did.  I could have a farm in the middle of nowhere with a whole bunch of nudists hanging out with me.  We could farm the land, live commune style and simply enjoy each other’s company.  I wonder what The Average Jim’s Playground would have been like back then?

My house isn’t too far off from this, people do run around naked, there is always some weed lying around, we have a full bar and it is a very free environment.  But it just isn’t the same.  Of course I am a little too modern for just a 60’s style commune.  I like the glamorous life too.  Damn you MTV!

Maybe I need to mix all of this together and create a Playboy style mansion with a commune of the 60’s?  I do like the sound of this.  Of course this could mean lots of trouble for me.  Or at least I could get into lots of trouble!  But only the good kind of trouble.

Chrissy by The Average Jim

Chrissy by The Average Jim

I’ll have more shoots at my place soon, I’ll showcase my fantasy world and maybe it will eventually come true.  You never know until you try right?  So I’ll just have to keep on trying, coming up with new ideas, still working with some old ones and as always, keep on having fun!

Chrissy by The Average Jim