Crazy Talk

I love my job!  Today has been a killer day! I have found the new website design, I’ll be debuting it in less than two weeks.  I found some great models for a shoot that I have been wanting to do for such a long time now.  I think I found another model to replace one who had flaked a while back for another killer shoot idea I had.  So this has been a good day.

One thing that will be changing is also the links to the other blogs I do.  They will all be a part of this site now, as well as my main site.  I am going back to just having one site and of course you can still see all of my randomness on my tumblr too!  I probably should post more on Instagram, but I just like tumblr better, and tumblr doesn’t censor me!

The next few months are going to be busy!  I’ve got some crazy random shoots coming up, more agency model shoots too!  I might even throw some art in the mix!  This is going to be a long 10 days (possibly two weeks) to get this site finished, but it is super motivating to me and I hope it keeps you all coming back for more!  Because there will be a lot more!  There is going to be so much content and random rants and babble from The Average Jim that I will probably have more haters than even before!  Or just several people who think I’m a little crazy.  And the jury is still out on that one.

Here is a flashback from a few years ago with Paige in downtown LA.

Paige by The Average Jim