The Conceptual Playground

I’ve been making some changes around The Playground lately.  Some people may not like all of the changes, but I do this for me and my clients, and mostly for me.  But I want some more variety around here and I really love doing some crazy and outlandish shoots.  So before I announce all of these changes I’m going to wait until I shoot one of my new ideas and then I can post it here for all of the world to see!  The only hint I will give is that it actually will not be including a barely clothed woman.  Shocking, I know.

But aside from my new ideas, I will still be shooting photos of barely clothed women.  It’s just what I do, or part of what I do.  I have some killer concepts coming up, the next couple of months will definitely be exciting and I am so ready to get back to the grind.  I’ve been sitting back too long and not shooting enough.  That is all about to change.

Of course until then, I think I’m officially back in the game, check out my latest shoot with Monique on NIF Magazine’s site!  Here is one from my first shoot with Monique, I’m sure we will be shooting again soon!

Monique by The Average Jim