Full Throttle

I am in the process of making some major changes over here at the playground.  All good changes!  I have started a Patreon site, the link is above in the menu bar and I am really focusing on the art side of things again.  Of course it is my style of art, which isn’t for everyone, but who cares right?  I do what I do.  It is what I am good at so that is what I’m sticking with!

My boudoir work is changing too.  I’m making the changes on my pricing today.  I am also phasing out weddings.  I love shooting them but they just don’t fit with the rest of my business model.  If someone likes my style and they want it for a wedding, I’ll happily do it, but after this year they may be entirely a thing of the past.

I am also expanding The Average Jim’s Playground!  I’m making room for more props, some cool new toys and a whole lot of hijinks!  This could turn out to be a very fun year!  More updates coming soon!  Right now I have too much work to do!

Tracey by The Average Jim