Naked Travels

So I have decided to once again try crowd funding for my road trip project! I am calling it Naked Travels, it is a documentation of different models in my Mercedes while I travel to different parts of the United States.  I am not sure how long it will take me to complete this project but that is kind of what I like about it.  There is no real end in site.

But if you wish to help me out you can donate to my Indie go-go page here.

http://igg.me/p/naked-travels/x/10509563

For as little as $5.00 you will get exclusive images from this project sent to you via email.  These are images that will not be posted here on this site, so the only way to see them is to be a part of this list!  And for an even more exclusive list you can donate $45.00 and receive weekly updates and new images.

Okay, enough with the sales pitch, I’m back to the editing, so far I have photographed over 30 models with this car and it is time to start selecting the images for the first part of the journey!

Desirey by The Average Jim