Postcards From The Average Edge

I think I just want to have fun from now on.  If people want to pay me to have fun that would be cool too, but overall, I think I just want to play at my playground.  A little lifestyle, a little fashion, a lot way out there.  That could be a lot of fun.  I have often thought of just selling postcards of my work, not a lot of money in that, but you never know.

I feel as though I am on a journey of randomness with my work at the moment.  I have ideas, I have thoughts and I actually have some new concepts, but I am not sure exactly how I am going to pull it all off.  I kind of like these challenges, they keep me on my toes.

It is times like these I almost wish I really had voices in my head.  Maybe they would know what to do?  The United States of The Average Jim would be interesting too, different personalities, a whole group of people living inside my head and every now and then they would take over my body…. That could get weird.

I think I’ll stick to my playground and to creating postcards from the edge, sorry for the Carrie Fisher rip off, but she kind of had it right.  If you go crazy, just embrace it and buckle up, it could be a fun ride! In the end you can always write a book!

Joni by The Average Jim