The Average Kickstarter

Well, I warned you and now here it is!  This is my Kickstarter for my Mercedes project I like to call The Average Ride.

The link is here if you wish to know more about this project.

I have been contemplating this project for a long time now.  I almost sold the car, then people wanted me to keep it, clients loved shooting in it and I have had several other private messages and emails from people asking me to shoot more with this car.  They just love the sessions that happen inside of this wonderful automobile!  And I have to admit it, so do I!

So if you’re into supporting me on this endeavor please click on the link above and check out the different options.  Donations as low as only $5!  This is the only way for me to keep this project alive and make the book of all of the adventures in this magnificent car.  Thanks in advance for your support!

Here is one from one of my many sessions with my part-time assistant/model Robyn.

Robyn by The Average Jim