The New Palm Springs Playground

Well this has been a big move for me, I am now officially in Palm Springs, CA!  I’m still setting up the new playground but this one is so much better!  I have very similar lighting for some of my favorite styles of shooting and a whole lot more, including a swimming pool complete with slide.  This is where I plan on shooting all of my future boudoir and fashion photography work, except for when the paycheck demands I go elsewhere.

I did love my old studio but it was time for a change.  I have already met some amazing people in my community and have already booked my first boudoir session here and am scheduling for October more fashion shoots and more boudoir shoots which I call “The Seduction Sessions”.

I can’t wait to do my first session here, but first, I need to get the shooting areas ready!  Back to work, no rest for the wicked. 😉

Trisha by The Average Jim