The Average Momentum

I had intended to be posing a lot more on here but lately I’ve been swamped with shoots!  Between boudoir sessions, magazine editorials and several weddings this month I think I have taken more photos in the past few weeks than I have in the past few months!  Now I need to catch up and see what needs to be done.

I have several sessions I want to add to my website portfolios, more to edit for one of my favorite clients who may be appearing on the website soon!  And actually more photos to edit of another boudoir client who said I could put her images on my site.  So there is actually quite a bit for me to do.  Just when you think you’re all caught up on the editing something new pops up!

And I am not complaining! I am stoked to be working this much!  This is what it is all about, well at least to me it is.  I love what I do, and I don’t plan on stopping anytime soon!  If anything I plan on taking things up a notch or two!  There are more and more plans in the works and the momentum is building!  I’m not sure what the future holds, but I’m going for it!

Here is one from one of my latest editorial sessions, you can view the rest on http://www.nifmagazine.com

Willow by The Average Jim