The Big Move

I’m getting ready to hit the road again!  But there are big changes this time around.  I will be in Portland, Oregon for about 6 weeks and maybe hit a few other places as well.  I am leaving Ventura next week and when I return I will actually be moving my “Playground” hopefully to Palm Springs!  It is a big change, from the beach to the desert but it is a change for the better!

I will still have access to my studio in Ventura, but most of my work will take place in Palm Springs.  Once I’m all settled in I will post a session from my new playground and you will be able to see what I can do there!  And it will truly be a playground!  Lots of toys and maybe even a pool! I’m taking it to the next level and I will be enjoying every minute of it!

There are a few other plans in the works, I will know by the end of the week if it works out in my favor or not, so keep your fingers crossed!  Big things could be happening soon!

Here is one from my latest editorial with Casey

Casey by The Average Jim