Summer Fun

Summer is almost here and I cannot wait!  I’m already planning my beach shoots, scheduling some on location sessions and getting ready to make some more changes to my business.  Summer is inspiration to me, I feel alive and ready to take on the world.  Nothing gets me down and nothing can hold me back!

I know my take on the world is different from most.  So I have an outlook on life that is not part of the norm, so what?  Life is meant to be lived and I choose to surround myself with like-minded people.  I want to work with people who have a similar understanding as myself, this is why I have been making so many changes to the way I do business.  It’s not about the Benjamin’s, it’s about Jim.

Summer time is The Average Jim time!  Time to make changes, move forward and keep challenging myself to get better every single day.  Can’t wait to see who I get to meet and work with this summer!

Summer by The Average Jim