Nothing Better

There are several things I love about my job.  I get to go to the beach on a regular basis.  I get to work with great people.  I get to dress how I feel like dressing.  Shoes are totally optional!

I have had several clients tell me how they love the laid back “artist” vibe here at The Playground.  And I like that.  It is chill, it is relaxed and it most definitely is an artist space.  But this was my goal last year when I started putting all the pieces of the puzzle together.

When my clients walk in the door I want them to feel like they are walking into a creative space.  And with a creative space comes a creative person.  Well, usually.  And honestly, I love it when a client says the word vibe, it’s just one of my favorite words!

Yeah, I’ve got a great job, it is not like any other job in the world, and I don’t think I could ask for anything better!

Tracy by The Average Jim