The Average Jim’s Secret

This has been a great weekend of boudoir sessions!  I did have to promise not to post some of the images as they are presents to unsuspecting boyfriends and husbands.  I have more sessions scheduled this week and once the holiday rush is over I’ll be back to shooting a few more magazine editorial submissions.  I love my job. 

One of the coolest things to happen this past week was seeing Brittney appear on CBS’s show “The Crazy Ones”.  She is one of the Victoria’s Secret Angels, she has done a lot of work for them and part of her was featured on TMZ as “The Black Rapunzel” during one of her shoots with Victoria’s Secret.   My wife and I have worked with her a couple of times now and I just wanted to say congrats to Brittney!

This is what I love about my job.  I get to work with people from all different walks of life.  Models, celebrities, teachers, nurses and the list goes on and on.  The one common thing is my photography and the fact that they all have stepped in front of my camera and I had the pleasure of working with them.  Life is pretty good.  Now it’s time to get off the computer for the night and just kick back and have movie night at home!

Here is one of Brittney from our last session. 🙂

 

Brittney by The Average Jim