The Windy City

The Average Jim Roadshow has kicked off in outstanding fashion!  I had a great shoot today with Emmy while staying in Chicago.  This is one of those shoots that I had a gut feeling about.  I just knew it would be good and then it turns out to be even better than I could have imagined!

This is when I love my job!  Great people, a cool place to shoot and tonight I’ll be hanging out with good friends in The Windy City!  Off to D.C. tomorrow and then NYC later in the week.  I’m really starting to like this whole traveling photographer thing.  I may have to do it more often.  Or maybe I should make this my full time occupation, not sure exactly how I will do that, but it is definitely something to think about!

Here is a sneak peek from today’s shoot.  Many more to follow!

Emmy by The Average Jim