Tough Day at The Office

I know I have my playground, also known as a studio, but I really do consider several of the locations I go to as part of my playground.  I love the beach, and there are two in particular that I really like!  They both have very few people at them, they are both a gorgeous drive to get to and it’s the beach!

I love shooting outside as much as I do inside.  Okay, so I just love to shoot.  But there is a certain style that I like.  I’m not sure what you would call it, but there seems to be something to it.  Maybe it is a mixture of my California style and my mid-west roots?  I just like pretty pictures, I think that about sums it up.

This is a quick edit from today’s shoot with Paige.  This is the second time she has stepped in front of my camera and I’m so glad this shoot happened!  It’s a rough job but somebody’s got to do it right?

Paige by The Average Jim