What did I say about style?

Today was interesting.  I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to photograph Parris again or not.  She was working with The Average Mrs. on one of her projects and I was coming back from another gig and running late.

I got to the studio and I only had 15 minutes of time to work with her!  I had no idea what wardrobe was going to be, no idea where I was going to shoot, as my favorite beach was too far away due to only having the time allowed and the coolest part was that she was down for anything I could think of!  So we picked a top and a pair of shorts and went out right in front of the studio.  This is what happened when we just went with the flow and set the groove.  I like shoots like this.  No expectations but I honestly love the results, totally my style.  Now it’s time to rest and get ready for a big day of remodeling tomorrow!

Parris by The Average Jim