Back to The Beach

It’s getting to be that time of year again when I start looking for my flip-flops, put on the shorts and cruise on down to the beach.  I love living in a surf town!  Great beaches, great people, and just a totally relaxing atmosphere to live in.  Yeah, life can be pretty good on the California Coast.

I love the way the sun shines here, it just seems a little different here than anywhere else I have been.  To anyone who knows me, I honestly do live in the my absolute favorite spot in the world.  This is my own little paradise and even though I work in the city a lot, I always love it when I get the chance to shoot at my favorite beaches!

Today the sun is shining and I can’t wait to start setting up beach sessions again! It is going to be a great year!

Lucy by The Average Jim