Break Time

Today has been an interesting day.  I feel like I have done a lot of work but the day just flew by and there is still so much more to do!  Looks like tonight is going to be a late one!

If there is one thing I have learned is that you need to take breaks when editing and working on the computer.  My eyes hurt!  So what do I do, I stay on the computer and write this blog.

On that note I am taking my break and getting back to work later.  It will all still be here waiting for me.  Luckily I am not on a deadline so I don’t have to kill myself over this work.  Those days won’t be happening for another month or so, that is when the schedule really starts to pick up!  This year I just really need to remember to save some cash! lol

Enough randomness, here is a photo for your viewing pleasure.

Jillian by The Average Jim