Adios Miami

So I wasn’t sure if I was going to set up a shoot in Miami or not. I had limited time and really just wanted to relax, but then I got a message from Victoria and just had to shoot!

It was meant to be. I had to cancel my first hotel reservation simply because the area was not the best. So I drove over to Ocean Drive and not only found a great deal on a better hotel, but they upgraded my room! Hello rooftop access!

Victoria showed up at 7 am ready to shoot! It was exactly what I needed, a session for fun and just to do what we wanted to do. It started on the roof, went across the street and finished up in the hotel room!

Of course I won’t have any edits done until I get back home, same with the film I shot. But here is a sneak peek of what we were shooting….. The more revealing ones are still to come! 😉

20121112-180840.jpg