Big Weekend!

Okay, how did it get to be Friday already?  I’m still here at the studio, loading software onto my wife’s new computer, okay, this whole Macbook Air thing is pretty damn cool!  I’ve only got a couple more things to load and then I get to go set up her studio for her massive weekend of shooting and then come back here to get ready for my weekend of shooting!  It’s going to be a productive weekend at the Average Jim household.

Yeah, I love my job.  There are times I want to pull my hair out and scream and just quit, but isn’t that what being an artist is all about?  Okay, maybe not all about, but it definitely is a big component of it. All I know is that I am going to be up late tonight and having a great time shooting tomorrow.  Yeah, life can be pretty good some times, until I want to scream and pull my hair out again. 😉