Appreciation.

Okay, so lately I have been really irritated at many things.  Everything from my computer crashing to people wanting me to shoot them for free just because they think they are a model yet have no portfolio and no stats to go along with their assumption.  Well today I am looking at things a little differently.

Today my computer is back up and running at full steam and I was finally able to catch up on a little bit of editing, which I am still going to be working on through the night!  The current batch of editing is of Kaley and Parris, this was a great shoot!  Two people I would happily work with again.  No rant for them, they rocked it and were up for any challenge thrown their way.

So today I am a happy Jim.  I might go blind from editing on this computer tonight, but at least it is for people who appreciate it!