Break Time

I love the simple lifestyle shoots.  Hanging out at the beach, watching the killer waves today, wow, the surf was amazing!  I also had another great shoot with Robyn!  I can’t believe it has been almost a year since our last shoot.  This year has just flown by.

There are a lot of things on my mind right now, honestly not too many of them photography related.  I’m thinking of taking a break from the industry for a little while, okay well actually I am taking a break from the industry for a while.  I still have clients booked, I still have a huge passion for photography but there are certain parts of the industry that I just don’t really care for.

So I’ll be taking a break, for how long I don’t really know.  All I know is that I really need one!

Here is a sample from today’s shoot with Robyn.