The Average Attitude.

I love shooting by the seat of my pants.  No rules, nobody telling me what I can and cannot do.  If I get an idea and I want to shoot it that is what I want to do.  I love working with people who share this attitude.  So many times people are afraid of what others will think.  They can’t do this or that because someone down the road might be offended blah blah blah.

Do what you want to do.  If you don’t want to do something just say so, don’t make up an excuse.  If you run around shooting nudes with everyone and then wonder why there are nude photos of you on the internet, it’s not just the photographer’s fault, you posed for them remember?  It’s not just nudes, honestly, anyone in the fashion industry really doesn’t care if you’ve shot nudes or even done a sex tape, it’s almost expected these days.  There are even Disney channel kids who once they turn 18 can’t wait to send dirty pics via their cell phones.  Just imagine what we would have done when we were kids if we had the technology we have now?  I was bad enough with film cameras!

This is why I like fashion, honestly, I’m not into clothes, I’m into the vibe and the mood.  I’m into the feeling you get and the attitude that goes with it.  And lets just face it, in fashion, sometimes no wardrobe IS the best wardrobe.

Here’s to having an attitude and rocking it. 😉