Big News!

Okay, so a few days or so ago I mentioned some big plans in the works. Well here it is.

For those of you who don’t know, my wife is a pretty damn good photographer too, we are both very humble about our work. Well we have been sharing a studio since 1998 and now she has just moved into a studio all her own! We had thought about getting a bigger space but we have a very different client base so this just seemed like the best option, plus the rent is killer!

Of course I am happy and proud of my wife for making this huge move and can’t wait to see what she does with the place, but this is also about me! I am not sharing a studio space anymore! Now I get to turn the entire studio into The Average Jim’s Playground!!!!

Yeah, my mind is going crazy with ideas, this is going to be a whole new start to The Average Jim era. Big news indeed. 😉

20120907-184131.jpg