Just What I Want.

Wow, it is September already.  Where does the time go?  Oh yeah, work work work.  I’ve got plenty more of that coming up over the next few weeks and then once October hits I have a serious amount of shooting going on all the way until the end of the year.  Basically I will be kicking it into high gear and putting the pedal to the metal until January!

My goal is to shoot more of what I like and what I want to shoot and just make money that way.  Sounds simple enough right?  I’m kind of tired of hearing people who just don’t know enough telling others how they need to shoot what their clients want and not what they want to shoot.  The last time I checked I get hired because of my own vision of what it is I do.  If they want something else then I tell them to find another photographer.  I would rather not get the job than have an unhappy client.  It makes sense to me, and that is really all that matters.

Well now I have to get ready for tomorrow’s shoot, two models, editorial fashion lifestyle looks.  This should be fun!  Happy Saturday!