Work Hard, Play Hard ;)

I feel like I have been working too much lately, and well I have!  Soon I will have more work as I will be remodeling the studio yet again.  This time I will be making the shooting area about twice the size that it currently is and I am going to be getting rid of the drop down ceiling so I can add about 4 more feet of height to the space!  This is going to be harder than it sounds, as there are phone lines, lighting and other various things in the way.  I’ll have to re-route some of them and just get rid of others because I want higher ceilings!

On a fun note, I have a great shoot coming up this weekend!  This is just something I have wanted to shoot for a while now and I’ll be bringing back Kaley, you may remember her from the Mercedes shoot.  Well, she is coming back in and bringing a friend with her too!  You’ll have to wait to see what we are going to do, but it is going to be awesome!  I’m so excited!

For now, it’s time to chill and just enjoy the rest of the night!  It’s been a long day and I am ready to relax!  Here is one from the archives, this is from over two years ago, one of the early sessions with Mac, can’t wait for her to get back in town too!