Passive Aggressive

I don’t think I have ever mentioned on this blog how I hate passive aggressive people.  People who compliment someone else within ear shot of someone they feel did the exact same thing wrong.  These type of people just suck.  I’m not going to go into detail….. yet.  But seriously, if you have the nerve to call yourself a professional in this industry have the balls to say something to someones face.

I’m just saying, if you’re going to think you’re all that, you’d better be able to prove it.  And the people I’m referring to, well they could not prove it.

Oh and here is a little piece of advice, if you’re going to talk shit behind someones back, you had better be sure that nobody else can hear you, especially those who you are talking shit about.

Enough of the rant.  I’m moving forward.  No time to look back, no time for people who think they are all that when really they just are not anything to even be considered.  Instead I’m going to look forward to tomorrow’s shoot and how much I am going to sleep in on Sunday!  Here’s to people who don’t suck.  Here is to people who do their job without trying to make someone else look bad just to make themselves look good.  Here is to people who are positive and bring a great attitude to everything they do!