Keeping it Going…..

February has actually been extremely busy so I have not been able to dig into the archives as much as usual so I figured I’d just keep on posting new work!  I’m in the editing process of several sessions right now, some I can show here some I have to wait until they are delivered and approved by the client first.

I find it kind of funny that I sit behind my computer, looking out the window at nice blue sky watching the sunshine glisten on the palm trees, editing photos from the beach here in my dark studio…. But I was at the beach yesterday, spent most of the day outside yesterday actually, so I guess I won’t complain.  It’s just so easy to want to be outside on such a nice day, but that’s okay, I will be hanging out with fun clients tomorrow!

Well, back to the grind…. Happy Humpday!