So Tired But oh So Happy!

Today was another long day but such a great day!  I just wrapped up shooting lookbook and promo shots for a new client!  Can’t wait for the book to come out so I can share the work on this site!  Yeah, I know, I wrapped up shooting just about an hour ago and here I am wanting to post the pics online already!

The greatest thing for me today, aside from working with outstanding people, is that I was booked based off of my style.  The very thing that I talk about all the time.  It’s not about trying to do everything and get every job.  It’s about getting the right job for you.  Those clients are out there and they will not know you are there until you put yourself out there.

Today was proof that showing what you want to shoot works.  Good day today, now it’s time to relax and open a cold one! 😉

Here is another of the Janna and Jana shoot from last week.