Business As Usual ;)

Okay, so anyone who has been coming to this site over the past few months know how obsessed I am with my old Mercedes sedan.  It is definitely one of my favorite props to use in photo shoots.  As a matter of fact I have even been thinking of making a book of the images shot inside as well as on and around this magnificent car!

Everyone who gets into this car becomes a different character.  Some relate it to something sensual, others find some sort of rebellion when inside of it, while others just think it’s cool.  Personally, I find it all of the above and more!

Once again, I will say that I will probably continue shooting in this car as long as I own it!  It’s just one of those things I just love to do.  And, once again, if it’s something I love to do, I’m going to keep doing it! 😉