You Gotta Have Fun!

I know I talk all the time about how much I love what I do.  Well, part of that is the fact that I insist on working with great people, if I don’t like you or we just don’t click I usually turn down the job.  I like getting up in the morning and looking forward to the day ahead of me.  It just makes everything else seem a little easier for the most part.

The other day I got to shoot with Mac again for a great client of mine who sells vintage wardrobe online.  This shot for today is possibly an outtake but it just goes to show how much fun we have on set.  It’s a very relaxed atmosphere in the studio, we joke around, have fun and all while doing our jobs.

Work can be fun, you can make great friends, hang out, work, shoot, goof off and every still leaves with a great product, good memories and everyone can’t wait to do it again!

Happy Friday the 13th! 😉