Gypsy Life

Part of me has really thought about traveling more than I usually do.  Setting up shop in different parts of the country.  I have family in Michigan, Maryland, good friends in Nashville, Chicago, Florida, Arizona, Oregon and actually quite a few more places.

I love driving across the country and I love meeting new people, shooting in new places and just experiencing life as much as possible.  And since I love shooting outside so much there really is no reason why I couldn’t just take my studio with me wherever I go.

California is still my home, it’s a good home base to come back to, it’s what centers me and keeps me focused.  But traveling the world, that is something I have been wanting to do for a long time now!  Now if I can figure out how to fund the journey…. I’ll figure it out, and if not, well I still have the beach! 😉