Bridal Fashion

I just had a great session yesterday with Janna!  We were shooting some boudoir & lingerie styles and then I asked her if she would be interested in shooting for an idea I had for a bridal session.  She was totally down with the idea and we got some great shots out of it!

This is why I work with all types of people from models to actors to just regular people like you and me.  With a model we end up collaborating and sometimes just playing around with different ideas until we strike gold.  This allows me to re-create that magic with my clients now that I know how the magic happened.

For the bridal session I had been wanting to combing my wedding and fashion styles for quite a while now, it has been a vision in my head for several months!  I have more sessions like this scheduled for the future but I just wanted to share the first of many to come!

Happy Saturday!