NSFW?

I think it’s funny how we have terms like NSFW (not safe for work).  I mean really?  You actually need something labled NSFW to know that you shouldn’t be checking something on your work computer while at work that came by on your twitter page that you have open, once again, on your WORK computer?  I thought that’s why we had “Smart” phones, to make us smart enough to know how to get away with the things at work that we shouldn’t be doing anyway?

I think people like to get caught, or at least the chance of getting caught.  It’s the thrill of the chase, when we’re young we chase girls, sometimes the cops chase us (there’s a NSFW story for another time) and sometimes we do something stupid and try to get away with it.

Basically, if you’re doing something at work that you really shouldn’t be doing and you get caught, don’t blame someone for not putting up NSFW on a link.  Like I’m sure you have heard a million times before from your parents, YSHKB! (you should have known better)  Stop blaming others for your stupid habits, unless one of them is coming to this site… then damn the man!  Fight for your right to view my site at work! 😉