The Average Jim Workshop

I’m thinking of putting on a workshop for photographers to actually understand posing, working with clients and how to make money, it will be $1650.00 with an instant rebate of $1600.00 πŸ˜‰

There will be classes on understanding business, understanding marketing and SEO, cool hair, pillow fighting 101 and mastering the art of paper airplane making.

There will also be interactive discussions on how to cure a wedding hangover, I call this the “Bloody Mary Morning” round table.Β  Oh, it will come with a complimentary beverage too. πŸ˜‰

More info to come in the very near future.Β  Just contact me if you wish to have more info sent to you.

**disclaimer**

I do not wear designer jeans, funky embroidered shirts and I do not put weird stuff in my hair to pretend I have a mohawk when I don’t really have one.

**disclaimer #2**

The “understanding auto focus” class will be taught with the mandatory adult beverage in hand. πŸ˜‰